ZMR Nomination for Best Instrumental Acoustic Album

I am absolutely thrilled to announce that my album "Unlike the Stars" has been nominated for "Best Instrumental Album - Acoustic" for the 11th Zone Music Reporter Awards Show, which will take place in New Orleans in May. I am so grateful for the radio programmers and personnel who have played, supported and voted for the record, and to Ed and Stacey Bonk for promoting it. Huge thank you to Will AckermanTom EatonEugene Friesen, Tony Levin, Darryl Dixon and David Watson for believing in the music and making it all happen.



Leave a comment

Add comment